El Paso del NorteWelcome to El Paso del Norte!

This section is dedicated to our border region, integrated by two cities, El Paso, Texas and Ciudad Juárez. The border region is also the union of three states; Texas, New Mexico and Chihuahua. If one day you are in this area, you are cordially invited to visit us and learn more about border life and our community.

|Home Page| |Table of Contents|